Five Behaviors®:  FREE Thursday, 01/26/2023 Virtual, Interactive Showcase:  Unleash the Power of Teamwork (11AM Chicago  -  5PM London)

Five Behaviors®: FREE Thursday, 01/26/2023 Virtual, Interactive Showcase: Unleash the Power of Teamwork (11AM Chicago - 5PM London)

  • $0.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $99


Free, Virtual, Interactive Showcase

Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 11AM-12PM Chicago  -  The Five Behaviors - Unleash the Power of Teamwork

The way we work is fundamentally changing. Between technological advances and a global economy, it’s becoming harder to keep up. Organizations are responding by adopting matrixed organizational structures that enable agility and cross-functional collaboration, but also create a new set of challenges. The ability for individuals within an organization to work together effectively and productively is now more critical than ever—it’s time to rewrite the rules of teamwork.

In this virtual showcase, you will:

  • Learn about the powerful and unique Five Behaviors model, its groundbreaking approach to team development, and how it can be leveraged to unlock the power of teamwork in your organization at all levels
  • Preview The Five Behaviors Personal Development solution
  • Receive a complimentary Personal Development assessment and personalized profile

Just add to the cart and we'll sign you up.